Instructor-led NoSQL database training sessions

Join us for a half day of FREE instructor-led training with exclusive new Scylla database content.

We are hosting a full schedule of expert-led, live training conducted by our lead engineers and architects. We will have two parallel tracks – a beginners track focused on Scylla Essentials and a track covering Advanced Topics and integrations like Kafka and Spark. You can bounce back and forth between tracks or drop in for the sessions that interest you. Following the training sessions, we will host an expert panel with special guests ready to answer your most pressing questions.

Don’t miss out! Sessions are live and there will not be an on-demand equivalent, so mark your calendars to attend the live event.

Following the training sessions, you’ll be invited to complete quizzes, take our hands-on labs and receive certificates of completion (and exclusive Scylla swag!).

FREE Virtual Training Event

EMEA and APAC - Wednesday, July 28th - 12PM-4PM GMT | 2PM-6PM CEST | 5:30PM-9:30PM IST

AMERICAS - Thursday, July 29th - 9AM-1PM PT | 12PM-4PM ET | 1PM-5PM BRT



Agenda

Scylla Essentials Advanced Topics & Integrations
Welcome & Agenda
Getting Started with Scylla Working with Kafka and Scylla
Break/Passing Period
Advanced Data Modeling Spark and Scylla
Break/Passing Period
Building Well Architected Applications
on Scylla Cloud
Improving Your Applications Using
Scylla Monitoring
Break/Passing Period
Expert Panel Discussion