Instructor-led NoSQL database training sessions

Join us for a half day of FREE instructor-led training with exclusive new Scylla database content.

We are hosting a full schedule of expert-led, live training conducted by our lead engineers and architects. We will have two parallel tracks – a beginners track focused on Scylla Essentials and a track covering Advanced Topics and integrations like Kafka and Spark. You can bounce back and forth between tracks or drop in for the sessions that interest you. Following the training sessions, we will host an expert panel with special guests ready to answer your most pressing questions.

Don’t miss out! Sessions are live and there will not be an on-demand equivalent, so mark your calendars to attend the live event.

Following the training sessions, you’ll be invited to complete quizzes, take our hands-on labs and receive certificates of completion (and exclusive Scylla swag!).

FREE Virtual Training Event

EMEA and APAC - Wednesday, July 28th - 12PM-4PM GMT | 2PM-6PM CEST | 5:30PM-9:30PM IST

AMERICAS - Thursday, July 29th - 9AM-1PM PT | 12PM-4PM ET | 1PM-5PM BRT



Agenda

Scylla Essentials Advanced Topics & Integrations
Welcome & Agenda
Getting Started with Scylla
Working with Kafka and Scylla
Break/Passing Period
Advanced Data Modeling
Spark and Scylla
Break/Passing Period
How to Create an App on
Scylla Cloud
Improving Your Applications Using
Scylla Monitoring
Break/Passing Period
Expert Panel Discussion

Terms of Use    Privacy Policy   ©ScyllaDB

Apache®, Apache Cassandra®, are either registered trademarks or trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation in the United States and/or other countries. No endorsement by The Apache Software Foundation is implied by the use of these marks.